Skip To Content

Special Events Committee


Christy Dakin

Champlin Architecture

Committee Members

Trisha L. Bowers


Katie Crowl

Lee & Associates

Kristine L Davidson

Onsite Retail Group

Abby Stevenson Doench

Stock Yards Bank & Trust

Zamaris M. Geleszinski

Onsite Retail Group

Joy Lytle

Clermont Chamber of Commerce

Nina Maria Marx

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company

Karen Miles

1st National Bank

Pamela A Miller-Shrout

SHP Architecture

Mike O'Connell

PSARA Technologies, Inc.

Lindsey Rauch

MCM CPAs & Advisors LLC

Lindsay E. Selders

Oswald Company, Inc.

Kate Sharp

RJE Business Interiors

John H. Thomas

Environmental and Safety Solutions

Isabell VonEschen

Lee & Associates Cincinnati

James E. Zentmeyer

Civil & Environmental Consultants Inc.

Board Liaison

Jennifer Kunz

Geotechnology, Inc.