Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Greater Cincinnati is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.

Serving on the Greater Cincinnati Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Greater Cincinnati Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.


Melissa Ann Wilhelm

CBRE, Inc.


Margaret M. Mueller


Past President

Melissa Lutz

Champlin Architecture


Melissa P Knies

Key Bank


Joy Lytle

Clermont Chamber of Commerce

Margaret M. Mueller



Margaret Cunningham


Christy Dakin

Champlin Architecture

Jacqueline Elise Lakeberg

Civil & Environmental Consultants Inc.

Christine Marck

Matrix Holdings

Andrea Pinho

REDI Cincinnati

Kate Sharp

RJE Business Interiors

Past Presidents

2023      Cara Henegar

2022      Abby Doench

2021      Heather Keller

2020      Heather Keller

2019      Pam Shrout

2018      Jessica Odenweller

2017      Amy Westheimer / Jessica Odenweller

2016      Diana Christy

2015      Christine Russell

2014      Cindy Taylor

2013      Beth Myers-Graham

2012      Melissa Lutz

2011      Arli Schuermann

2010      Ellen Mayleben

2009      Janet Rullman

2008      Ruth Brunner

2007      Denise Hamet

2006      Jan Barnhorst

2005      Maura Moran

2004      Kelly Fried

2003      Susan Ferris

2002      Kimberly Schmitz

2001      Sandra Nunn

2000      Maureen Dunne

1999      Amy Ostigny

1998      Nancy McMullen

1997      Susan Branscome

1996      Katherine Currier

1995      Philomena Ashdown