Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Greater Cincinnati is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.

Serving on the Greater Cincinnati Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Greater Cincinnati Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

President

Cara L. Henegar

Verdantas
(513)401-9682
chenegar@verdantas.com

President-Elect

Melissa Ann Wilhelm

CBRE, Inc.
(513)460-0864
melissa.wilhelm@cbre.com

Past President

Abby Stevenson Doench

Stock Yards Bank & Trust
(513)518-2191
abby.doench@syb.com

Treasurer

Melissa P Knies

Key Bank
(859)802-8865
melissa_knies@keybank.com

Delegates

Whitney C. Brignolo


(513)864-6622
wbrignolo@gmail.com

Melissa Ann Wilhelm

CBRE, Inc.
(513)460-0864
melissa.wilhelm@cbre.com

Director

Jan Barnhorst

MSP design
(513)791-7019
janbarnhorst@gmail.com

Whitney C. Brignolo


(513)864-6622
wbrignolo@gmail.com

Jessica Cheung

Al. Neyer
(513)527-1882
jcheung@neyer.com

Jennifer Kunz

Geotechnology, Inc.
(859)746-9400
jkunz@geotechnology.com

Jacqueline Elise Lakeberg

Civil & Environmental Consultants Inc.
(513)985-0226
jlakeberg@cecinc.com

Kate Sharp

RJE Business Interiors
(513)641-3700
ksharp@rje-bi.com