Skip To Content

Member of the Year Award

The Member of the Year award recognizes a CREW member who has demonstrated commitment, passion, professionalism, and dedication while assisting CREW as it advances the commercial real estate profession and advocates for excellence. 

2022      Whitney Brignolo, Newmark
2021      Melissa Wilhelm, CBRE  
2020      Jen Kunz, Geotechnology
2019      Joy Lytle, Clermont County Chamber of Commerce